Well it's a little late, but better late than never I suppose! For New Year's we celebrated with our friend's the Cutler's. We had a blast fondueing with them. Tons of yummy things to eat, no way we would eat it all.
Of course we had to have something fancy to drink at midnight. I love the sparkling lemonades that Aldi's carries, delish! We had French berry and lemonade.
Even though the Cutler's only live about 5 minutes away, we had a sleepover! It was such a fun night, Hope the rest of 2011 is just as good!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment